WMC Calendar

because forward planning is always good for the soul

OVERVIEW for 2021 onwards

LEVEL SEAMC and NEAMC month WMC FINALS
SENIOR March late June
JUNIOR October Mon 13th - Sat 18th December 2021
SECONDARY March May
PRIMARY October November



CALENDAR for Senior and Secondary level 2021
DATE SENIOR LEVEL SECONDARY LEVEL
Tues 1 Dec 2020 Registration opens
Sat 30 Jan 2021 ROCKS Online
Mon 1 March - Fri 12 March Inspiration round
Sat 20 March - Sun 22 March 8 rounds Online
Sat 27 March @ 8pm transcripts released
Sat 27 March - Sun 28 March 8 rounds Online
Sat 3 April @ 8pm Transcripts released

SCHEDULE for Senior and Secondary level 2021
Most rounds last for 1 hour.
SATURDAY TIME (GMT +8) ROUND
08:00 Innovation released
10:00 Confidence (1.25 hrs)
12:00 Shuttle
14:00 Codebreakers (40 mins)
16:00 Pursuit
SUNDAY TIME (GMT +8) ROUND
08:00 Duel
10:00 Crypto
12:00 Lightning
By 16:00 Upload Innovation
*This calendar and schedule is now redundant as schools decide their own schedules. It could be used as an example how to run the rounds across 2 days.


Enjoy :D

CONTACT US

Partnerships

Ready to Join