WCC Calendar

because a little planning is good for the soul

Competition Chedule

There are four contests each year, followed by the Finals.
The monthly calander looks like this:

CONTEST MONTH
1 October
2 December
3 February
4 April
Finals* July


NB For 2020-21, there will not be a Finals event.

* by invite after performing well in (some of) the previous four contests.

Round Timings

For the December 2020 Round, some rounds have to be conducted at specific times to preserve integrity.
1. Olympiad: December 12th at 6:30 pm SGT / 10:30 am UTC
2. Target: December 13th at 6:30 pm SGT / 10:30 am UTC
3. Decode: December 12th at 10:00 pm SGT / 2:00 pm UTC
4. Detective: Asynchronous (Complete at your convenience at any time during the weekend)
5. Debug: Asynchronous (Complete at your convenience at any time during the weekend)
6. Open: Open rounds are worked on throughout the weekend.

Gantt Schedule

CONTACT US

Partnerships

Ready to Join